Valentines Day Sale
Buy Hello, World! Construction Site by Jill McDonald online in india - Bookchor | 9781984896704

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Hello, World! Construction Site

Author:

Availability: In Stock


Ideal for fans of

Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site

, here is the latest in the hit Hello, World! board book series, teaching toddlers all about the busy world of a construction site--with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations.


Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Clank! A crane is used to lift heavy things and move them to the right spot.") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World! series: Solar System, Weather, Backyard Bugs, Birds, Dinosaurs, My Body, How Do Apples Grow?, Ocean Life, Moon Landing, Pets, Arctic Animals, and Rainforest Animals.

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days

Ideal for fans of

Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site

, here is the latest in the hit Hello, World! board book series, teaching toddlers all about the busy world of a construction site--with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations.


Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Clank! A crane is used to lift heavy things and move them to the right spot.") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops.

Look for all the books in the Hello, World! series: Solar System, Weather, Backyard Bugs, Birds, Dinosaurs, My Body, How Do Apples Grow?, Ocean Life, Moon Landing, Pets, Arctic Animals, and Rainforest Animals.
Additional Information
Title Hello, World! Construction Site Height
Jill McDonald Width
ISBN-13 9781984896704 Binding
ISBN-10 9781984896704 Spine Width
Publisher Harpercollins Publisher Pages 0
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available