Wink

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Wink Murder by Ali Knight-Paperback

Author:

Availability: In Stock

How well can you ever know the people you're closest to?

'A tight-plotted, too-close-for-comfort thriller' Stylist. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Linda Green and Louise Jensen.

Kate has an enviable life: a loving family and a perfect husband, Paul. But one night she finds Paul drunk and covered in blood, mumbling about having killed something - or someone.

When a young and attractive woman who works for Paul is found murdered, Kate's suspicions about what he has really done send her on an increasingly desperate search for the truth that threatens to smash her carefully constructed life.

Doing the right thing should seem obvious, but as the lies multiply, the truth is not as straightforward as it seems. How well does Kate really know she man she's married to?

'Grips from first to last' Choice

'[A] tightly-plotted, high-pitched psychological thriller' Daily Mirror

'A fast-paced whodunit' Woman and Home

Condition Chart?
Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
How well can you ever know the people you're closest to?

'A tight-plotted, too-close-for-comfort thriller' Stylist. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Linda Green and Louise Jensen.

Kate has an enviable life: a loving family and a perfect husband, Paul. But one night she finds Paul drunk and covered in blood, mumbling about having killed something - or someone.

When a young and attractive woman who works for Paul is found murdered, Kate's suspicions about what he has really done send her on an increasingly desperate search for the truth that threatens to smash her carefully constructed life.

Doing the right thing should seem obvious, but as the lies multiply, the truth is not as straightforward as it seems. How well does Kate really know she man she's married to?

'Grips from first to last' Choice

'[A] tightly-plotted, high-pitched psychological thriller' Daily Mirror

'A fast-paced whodunit' Woman and Home
Additional Information
Title Wink Murder by Ali Knight-Paperback Height 197 mm
Ali Knight Width 127 mm
ISBN-13 9781473677227 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 1473677227 Spine Width 18 mm
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton Pages 312
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available